Kruse Lumber has been providing quality service and products to Rochester and Southeast Minnesota since 1915. Please give us a call or send us an e-mail with any questions or comments you may have.

Kruse Lumber

111 7th Street NE
Rochester, MN 55906

Phone: (507) 288-2681
Fax: (507) 288-5736

Mon - Thur: 7:30 - 5:00
Fri: 7:30 - 4:00
or by appointment

Brian Hodge - President and CEO

bhodge@kruselumber.com


Ben Hodge - Distribution Manager

benhodge@kruselumber.com


Dan Christopherson - Contractor Sales

danc@kruselumber.com


Ron Maas - Commercial/Contractor Sales

rmaas@kruselumber.com


Brady Hodge - Inside Sales

brady@kruselumber.com


Candy Singbusch - Inside Sales

candys@kruselumber.com


Casey Sullivan - Yardman


Steve Neumann - Distribution

steveoneumann@kruselumber.com

Laura Sullivan - Controller

lsullivan@kruselumber.com


Matt Aldrich - Administrative Assistant

maldrich@kruselumber.com


Dan Bochmann - Contractor Sales

dbochmann@kruselumber.com


Travis Nemechek - Inside Sales

travisn@kruselumber.com


Tom Fuchs - Inside Sales

tfuchs@kruselumber.com


Joe Biewer - Purchasing/Sales Support

joeb@kruselumber.com


Armando Magallon - Receiving

armando@kruselumber.com


James Grimaldi - Distribution